No Record Label, But Amanda Palmer Raises Over $100k In Just Six Hours On Kickstarter

So… of course, she turned to Kickstarter to help put together funds, seeking $100,000 in 32 days. Instead, she got it in SIX HOURS. Dam

I’ve had the pleasure of witnessing the indie powerhouse that is Amanda Palmer at work and I tell you… If I had 0.01% of her energy I’d be further along in my career than where I am now.

I don’t know how she does it but it’s awesome to watch 🙂

Categories Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

