How I Earned My Place in the Music Business: 6 Insights For Breaking In – hypebot

For you aspiring industry professionals, I hope that my story and insights can help you get a clearer sense of where you are in your pursuits, as well as provide you with motivation and inspiration to help you advance your own career. For you established professionals, I’m quite proud to call you my constituents, and some of you, my colleagues. For as much as I’ve idolized rock stars on stage, I’ve always admired those industry professionals that make it happen behind the scenes.  

With that in mind, here are six insights for breaking into today’s music industry, as sourced and reflected upon through my own path to getting here:

This is a really inspiring article 🙂

Leave a Reply

